Sunday, May 12, 2024

Sonic Bliss 24-19 (May 12)

Sonic Bliss #24-19
May 12, 2024

1st Hour
Esthero - Superheroes
Groove Armada - Dusk You And Me
Haux - Waves
Telepopmusik - Breathe (Just Believe)
Mac DeMarco - On The Level
UnClubbed - Need To Feel Loved
Tycho - Outer Sunset
Thievery Corporation - Ambicion Eterna 
Alpha - Elvis
Nouvelle Vague - This Charming Man
Lloyd Cole - Man Enough
Corinne Bailey Rae - Til It Happens To You
Massive Attack - Saturday Come Slow
Tangerine Dream - Darkness Veiling the Night

2nd Hour
Lamb - Gorecki
Nine In Nails - This Isn't The Place
Bodywash - No Repair
Dubstar - Just A Girl, She Said
Kings Of Convenience - Song About It
Jon Hopkins - Form By Firelight
Cocteau Twins - Heaven Or Las Vegas
Coldplay - The Scientist
Lightning Bug - September Song
Brian Eno - By This River
Hooverphonic - Eden
Nightmares On Wax - Les Nuits
Craig Armstrong w/Guy Garvey - Cornflower

3rd Hour
Brazilian Girls - Lazy Lover
The Postal Service - The District Sleeps Alone Tonight
Together Alone - Into You
Mandalay - It's Enough Now
Low - Over The Ocean
Boards Of Canada - Nothing Is Real
Everything But The Girl - Run A Red Light
Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds - Into My Arms
Weyes Blood - Twin Flame
The Smile - Wall Of Eyes
Stellardrone - Airglow
Tosca - Cavallo 
Mazzy Star - Fade Into You

No comments:

Post a Comment