Sunday, August 20, 2023

Sonic Bliss 23-34 (August 20)

Sonic Bliss #23-34
August 20, 2023

1st Hour                                       
All India Radio - Far Away
elbow - Dear Friends
Alison Goldfrapp - SloFlo
Lux - Northern Light
West Indian Girl - Dream
Shine - Whatsoever
Leon Bridges - Sho Nuff
Karen O & Danger Mouse - Lux Prima
Control Freq. - Sweetest Day
Suzanne Vega - Caramel
Beach House - Become
The Album Leaf - Malmo
Kate Bush - This Woman's Work

2nd Hour                                                            
Radiohead - Exit Music (For A Film)
Boards Of Canada - Cold Earth
Kate Havnevik - Tears In Rain
Sigur Ros - Gold
Bjork - Possibly Maybe
Mono - Slimcea Girl
Mylo - Sunworshipper
Portishead - It's a Fire
Pig & Dan - Windchime
Death Cab For Cutie - Passenger Seat
Feist - Love Who We Are Meant To
Style Council - The Whole Point Of No Return
Rae & Christian - The Hush

3rd Hour                              
Moby - Wait For Me
Jon Hopkins - Form By Firelight
Justin Vernon - Hazelton
Massive Attack - Silent Spring
Tosca - Heatwave
Pepe DeLuxe- Lying Peacefully
Softy - Pouring Rain
Glass Animals - Dreamland
Sinead O'Connor - You Made Me Thief Of Your Heart
Rhye - Fearleass
James Vincent McMorrow - And If My Heart Should Somehow Stop
Dive Index - Water In Our Hands
Talvin Singh - Once Upon a Time
M Ward - The First Time I Ran Away

No comments:

Post a Comment