Sunday, January 13, 2019

UTR 19-02 (2019 Preview)

Under The Radar Radio #19-02
January 13 - 19, 2019

         2019 Preview        

(January 18th albums)
Joe Jackson - Friend Better  (Fool)
Deerhunter - Element (Why Hasn't Everything Already Disappeared?)
Guster - Overexcited (Look Alive)
Juliana Hatfield - Sugar  (Weird)
The Twilight Sad - VTr (It Won/t Be Like This All The Time)
Tender - Closer Still (Fear Of Falling Asleep)
Toro Y Moi - Freelance  (Outer Peace)
Sharon Van Etten - Seventeen  (Remind Me Tomorrow)
Pedro The Lion - Yellow Bike  (Phoenix)

(January 25th)
The Dandy Warhols - Motor City Steel (Why You So Crazy?)
Swervedriver - The Lonely Crowd Fades Into The Air (Future Ruins)
Sunflower Bean - Come For Me  (King Of The Dudes EP)
Blood Red Shoes - Mexican Dress (Get Tragic)
Deer Tick - Hey Yeah  (Mayonnaise)

(February 1st)
Bright Lights Social Hour - Lie To Me  (Jude Vol. 1)
Cherry Glazerr - Wasted Nun  (Stuffed & Ready)
Beirut - Landslide  (Gallipoli)
Girlpool - Lucy's  (What Chaos Is Imaginary)
Le Butcherettes - Strong Enough (Bi/Mental)
The Specials - Vote For Me  (Encore)

(February 8th)
Bob Mould - Sunshine Rock  (Sunshine Rock)
Cayucas - Winter of '98  (Real Life)

(February 15th)
Methyl Ethel - Real Tight  (Triage)

(February 22nd)
Citizen Cope - Justice (Heroin And Helicopters)
Adia Victoria - Dope Queen Blues  (Silences)

(March 1st)
Ian Brown - First World Problems (Ripples)

(March 22nd)
Ex-Hex - Cosmic Cave (It's Real)

(To Be Determined)
Raconteaurs - Sunday Driver (album #3)
Broken Bells - Shelter (album #3)

No comments:

Post a Comment