Sunday, April 6, 2014

Sonic Bliss 14-14

Featuring music from Thievery Corporation's
new album "Saudade"

Hour 1
The First Taste - Fiona Apple
Para Sempre (Forever) - Thievery Corporation
Grand Love Theme - Kid Loco
Rabbit In Your Headlights - UNKLE w/Thom Yorke
Pagan Poetry - Bjork
Something About Us - Daft Punk
Small Craft On A Milk Sea - Brian Eno
Touchness - Enigma
Omni - Daniel Lanois
Raincoat - Bibio
Thank Heaven For You - Esthero
Walking On The Moon - Zero Cult
Inscribed In Jade - Moshang
Margo's Waltz - Lloyd Cole

Hour 2
Heaven - Bitter:Sweet
Decollage (Takeoff) - Thievery Corporation
Cherry Blossom Girl - Air
Moments In Love - Art Of Noise
Someone Like Me - Royksopp
Blue Bell Knoll - Cocteau Twins
Cirrus - Bonobo
The Necklace Of Wrens - The Gloaming
Bateau Rouge (Red Boat) - Thievery Corporation
The Golden Age - Beck
Now We Are Free - Lisa Gerrard
Heartache - A Girl Called Eddy
Naked As We Came - Iron & Wine

Hour 3
City Moon - Love Spirals Downward
Rise - Doves
Dusk To Dawn - Emancipator
Dangerous - Depeche Mode
Ninety Nine - Endless Blues
Weather Storm - Massive Attack
Woodcabin - Saint Etienne
Quem Me Leva (Who Takes Me) - Thievery Corporation
No Need To Ask, Baby - Taucher
Find My Way - Nine Inch Nails
Everyday - Carly Commando
Half Time - Amy Winehouse
Trouble's What You're In - Fink

No comments:

Post a Comment