Tuesday, November 13, 2012

Sonic Bliss 11-11-12

This edition features several tracks from the new 
Delerium album "Music Box Opera"

Hour 1
Bachelorette - Bjork
Silicone - Mono
Myth - Beach House
Light Your Light - Delerium
Higher Ground - Weekend Players
Exit Music (For A Film) - Radiohead
Last Night I Dreamt Somebody Loved Me - Smiths
Swan Lake - William Orbit
Missing - The xx
Dear Friends - Elbow
Everything's Different Now - Innocence Mission
Guitarra G - G Club
Satellite - BT

Hour 2
Carolyn's Fingers - Cocteau Twins
Club Montepulciano - Hooverphonic 
District Sleeps Alone Tonight - Postal Service
Raindown - Delerium
Until The Morning - Thievery Corporation
Easy Way Out - Carmen Rizzo with Jem
Vibing - Fauxliage
Wonderwall - Ryan Adams
How Do I Get You Alone - Esthero
Days Turn Into Nights - Delerium
Protection - Massive Attack with Tracey Thorn
Love Will Tear Us Apart - Nouvelle Vague
Pretty Dark - Nightmares On Wax

Hour 3
Nylon Smile - Portishead
Two Tongues - Swell Season
In Your Back - Keren Ann
Opened Once - Jeff Buckley
Laura - Bat For Lashes
Awakenings - Delerium
Malmo - Album Leaf
Children of The Sun - Dead Can Dance
Couldn't Cause Me Harm - Beth Orton
Twilight - pH Balance
You're Not Alone - Olive
Small Craft In A Milk Sea - Brian Eno

No comments:

Post a Comment